Tato webová stránka používá cookies k vylepšení Vaší uživatelské zkušenosti. Pokračováním na tuto stránku souhlasíte s použitím cookies na svém zařízení a s našimi podmínkami týkajícími se cookies.
Rezervovat teď

Hodnocení

9,7 Průměrné hodnocení
Rozpis hodnocení
Čistota
9,9
Pohodlí
9,7
Poloha hotelu
9,6
Zařízení
9,6
Personál
9,8
Poměr ceny a kvality
9,7
Hodnocení
    Christopher
    gb
    10
    19. října 2017
    Excellent in all aspects. Very friendly, generous and welcoming:
    Andrey.F
    ru
    10
    8. října 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Claudiu Roata
    ro
    10
    10. září 2017
    Excellent quality for a very low price
    I was really impressed by this hotel. I stopped there on my way from Lefkada to Bucharest and I wanted just a economic hotel to spend the night. However, I left with the opinion that I got much more than what I payed for. Pros: Great location, near the beach and center of Olympic Beach; big and very clean rooms, with fully equipped kitchen; new furniture; huge balcony; very nice staff (we didn't interact a lot because we arrived there late at night and left early in the morning, but they were very helpful)
    de
    10
    8. července 2017
    Great appartements.
    Extremely friendly, very clean and comfortable rooms in a good location. Thank you for that great stay.
    Vesna
    mk
    10
    3. května 2017
    Hospitality and comfort!!!!
    An excellent choice!!! This is a family run hotel by a very sweet, nice and extremely polite couple. They offer advice , recommendations and help about anything you would need during your stay. The rooms are very big and the sleeping areas are divided from the kitchen with doors. The kitchen is big enough and equipped with everything you need to cook a decent meal. There is a natural ventilation here (a window right above the cook tops) and it's very handy. The terrace is big and we had a very nice street view. The area is very nice, 1 min walk to the beach and 2 min walk to the center. The rooms were spotless clean, the furniture was new and the bed was comfortable and big enough. The wifi was great. There is nothing not to love about this place!!! The dining area and the front were nice, stylish and somewhat cute. We loved the place. They even gave us a gift when we were leaving. We enjoyed it the next evening with dinner. Thank you very much for your hospitality and we will come back!!!
    vasilena
    bg
    10
    16. září 2016
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Octavian.Radu
    ro
    9,6
    12. září 2016
    in transit
    we stayed only for one night in the same 3 rooms apartment as a few years back. It was nice to see that the appartment has been renovated in the meantime and that the bathroom vas improved over the last stay. One nice bonus was the free WiFi which was actually working, unlike in so many other hotels in Greece.
    Nevyana
    bg
    10
    8. září 2016
    Amazing place!!!
    One of the best hotels in Greece I've ever been! Great atmosphere, really helpful staff, very nice and clean rooms with all that you need to feel comfortable. Location is also great! I recommend this place to everybody!
    Szilvia
    hu
    9,6
    2. září 2016
    The owners are really helpful and friendly. Our room's balcony was large and this is an advantage for those who arrive with dog ( like me )
    RGaga
    rs
    10
    22. srpna 2016
    PERFECT
    Choosed this hotel for one night stay on our way home. Knew the area and the locals,but have never been at so good,comfort,clean,modern hotel. The owners are very polite,waited for us with a smile. Parking place in front of the hotel. Rooms spacious,calm colours,we needed nothing extra,they had everything!! I have no words to describe how satisfied we are! I highly recomend for a longer stay,the one who choose it will not regret,for sure! Happy to find such a good place to stay,happy I can write this for the people and hotel who desetve it!!!
    Alexi
    au
    10
    20. srpna 2016
    Significantly better than expected
    The hotel is very clean and recently renovated, the staff very polite and helpful, and the rooms very large (larger than they appear in the photos) and offer kitchen facilities. The location is ideal being only a short walk to the shops, the beach and restaurants. Would highly recommend.
    Vladica
    rs
    9,2
    19. srpna 2016
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Michael
    gr
    10
    16. srpna 2016
    Best option
    We enjoyed our stay. Very nice, clean and comfortable room, same as the photos on the website. It was quiet although we stayed at the middle of August, with nice and quality breakfast. It is located at good point not so far from the beach but also not so close to the shops and restaurants, with secure parking area near to. Very kind owners and willing to help you at everything. Best option for us and we wish to be there again.
    Elena Janeva - Tikvarovska
    mk
    10
    9. srpna 2016
    Exceptional!
    I have just returened from my 10 days vacation in Ouzas Hotel and all I can say is that it was outstanding. Officially Ouzas Hotel is a 2 star hotel, but in my oppinion it is at least a 3 star hotel. The hotel is recinely renovated and very very very clean. Because of the specious rooms this hotel is suitable for families. We have booked a quadriple room. However the owners of the hotel upgraded us to a family room in order to be more confortable. Also the hotel is suitable for couples as well since the rooms  have a sofistecated and romantic touch in the design. Rooms are cleaned on a daily bases and sheets and towels are chaned on 2 days. The sheets, towels and sanitaries are spotless. The owners of the hotel pay enormous attention of the cleaness of the hotel. The location is fabilous. It is just 2 minutes walk from the sandy beach and from the center of  the city. However the hotel is located in a quite street so we were able to have our early good night sleep. Also if you want to isolate youself from the rest of the city you can just close the doors and let the soundproof do its magic. The kitchen is well equped. Everything in the kitchen is new, modern and with good quality. At the end I have to mantion the owners if the hotel. This fenomenal couple give the hotel a special touch that I have not seen anywhere in Greece (and I go to Greece every year since I was 2 years old). They are friendly, worm and dedicated people. They welcome you with a smile and are at your service 24 hours a day untill you leave. Thank you for everything!
    george
    ro
    10
    1. srpna 2016
    perfect
    -
    Everiting was perfect
    Zoran
    rs
    10
    24. července 2016
    Best choice at OB
    Pet friendly people
    it
    9,6
    15. července 2016
    Very prof. staff/owners ....
    tsafi
    il
    9,6
    12. července 2016
    Very friendly and helpful married couple. We enjoyed so much. The rooms are extremely clean. And the location is very good (2 minutes from the beach).
    qwale
    rs
    10
    5. července 2016
    Nice
    sea...
    everything
    Vaclav
    cz
    10
    28. června 2016
    Must go!
    The owner is awesome! Nice rooms Very clean I loved the olive shampoo and soap ;)
Načítaní hodnocení
Zavřít