Reviews

9.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
9.7
Property location
9.6
Facilities
9.5
Staff
9.8
Value
9.7

Reviews

    Boban Stamenkovic
    de

    Review score

    10
    16 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sonja
    mk

    Review score

    10
    7 May 2018
    The bed are extra comfy,the room was clean every day,they were very kind and give us a present to remember our vacation at Ouzas Hotel
    Milena
    rs

    Review score

    9.6
    3 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aleksandar
    mk

    Review score

    9.6
    3 May 2018
    everithing...
    Christopher
    gb

    Review score

    10
    19 October 2017
    Excellent in all aspects. Very friendly, generous and welcoming:
    Andrey.F
    ru

    Review score

    10
    8 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Claudiu Roata
    ro

    Review score

    10
    10 September 2017

    Excellent quality for a very low price

    I was really impressed by this hotel. I stopped there on my way from Lefkada to Bucharest and I wanted just a economic hotel to spend the night. However, I left with the opinion that I got much more than what I payed for. Pros: Great location, near the beach and center of Olympic Beach; big and very clean rooms, with fully equipped kitchen; new furniture; huge balcony; very nice staff (we didn't interact a lot because we arrived there late at night and left early in the morning, but they were very helpful)
    de

    Review score

    10
    8 July 2017

    Great appartements.

    Extremely friendly, very clean and comfortable rooms in a good location. Thank you for that great stay.
    Vesna
    mk

    Review score

    10
    3 May 2017

    Hospitality and comfort!!!!

    An excellent choice!!! This is a family run hotel by a very sweet, nice and extremely polite couple. They offer advice , recommendations and help about anything you would need during your stay. The rooms are very big and the sleeping areas are divided from the kitchen with doors. The kitchen is big enough and equipped with everything you need to cook a decent meal. There is a natural ventilation here (a window right above the cook tops) and it's very handy. The terrace is big and we had a very nice street view. The area is very nice, 1 min walk to the beach and 2 min walk to the center. The rooms were spotless clean, the furniture was new and the bed was comfortable and big enough. The wifi was great. There is nothing not to love about this place!!! The dining area and the front were nice, stylish and somewhat cute. We loved the place. They even gave us a gift when we were leaving. We enjoyed it the next evening with dinner. Thank you very much for your hospitality and we will come back!!!
    vasilena
    bg

    Review score

    10
    16 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Octavian.Radu
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    12 September 2016

    in transit

    we stayed only for one night in the same 3 rooms apartment as a few years back. It was nice to see that the appartment has been renovated in the meantime and that the bathroom vas improved over the last stay. One nice bonus was the free WiFi which was actually working, unlike in so many other hotels in Greece.
    Nevyana
    bg

    Review score

    10
    8 September 2016

    Amazing place!!!

    One of the best hotels in Greece I've ever been! Great atmosphere, really helpful staff, very nice and clean rooms with all that you need to feel comfortable. Location is also great! I recommend this place to everybody!
    Szilvia
    hu

    Review score

    9.6
    2 September 2016
    The owners are really helpful and friendly. Our room's balcony was large and this is an advantage for those who arrive with dog ( like me )
    RGaga
    rs

    Review score

    10
    22 August 2016

    PERFECT

    Choosed this hotel for one night stay on our way home. Knew the area and the locals,but have never been at so good,comfort,clean,modern hotel. The owners are very polite,waited for us with a smile. Parking place in front of the hotel. Rooms spacious,calm colours,we needed nothing extra,they had everything!! I have no words to describe how satisfied we are! I highly recomend for a longer stay,the one who choose it will not regret,for sure! Happy to find such a good place to stay,happy I can write this for the people and hotel who desetve it!!!
    Alexi
    au

    Review score

    10
    20 August 2016

    Significantly better than expected

    The hotel is very clean and recently renovated, the staff very polite and helpful, and the rooms very large (larger than they appear in the photos) and offer kitchen facilities. The location is ideal being only a short walk to the shops, the beach and restaurants. Would highly recommend.
    Vladica
    rs

    Review score

    9.2
    19 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    gr

    Review score

    10
    16 August 2016

    Best option

    We enjoyed our stay. Very nice, clean and comfortable room, same as the photos on the website. It was quiet although we stayed at the middle of August, with nice and quality breakfast. It is located at good point not so far from the beach but also not so close to the shops and restaurants, with secure parking area near to. Very kind owners and willing to help you at everything. Best option for us and we wish to be there again.
    Elena Janeva - Tikvarovska
    mk

    Review score

    10
    9 August 2016

    Exceptional!

    I have just returened from my 10 days vacation in Ouzas Hotel and all I can say is that it was outstanding. Officially Ouzas Hotel is a 2 star hotel, but in my oppinion it is at least a 3 star hotel. The hotel is recinely renovated and very very very clean. Because of the specious rooms this hotel is suitable for families. We have booked a quadriple room. However the owners of the hotel upgraded us to a family room in order to be more confortable. Also the hotel is suitable for couples as well since the rooms  have a sofistecated and romantic touch in the design. Rooms are cleaned on a daily bases and sheets and towels are chaned on 2 days. The sheets, towels and sanitaries are spotless. The owners of the hotel pay enormous attention of the cleaness of the hotel. The location is fabilous. It is just 2 minutes walk from the sandy beach and from the center of  the city. However the hotel is located in a quite street so we were able to have our early good night sleep. Also if you want to isolate youself from the rest of the city you can just close the doors and let the soundproof do its magic. The kitchen is well equped. Everything in the kitchen is new, modern and with good quality. At the end I have to mantion the owners if the hotel. This fenomenal couple give the hotel a special touch that I have not seen anywhere in Greece (and I go to Greece every year since I was 2 years old). They are friendly, worm and dedicated people. They welcome you with a smile and are at your service 24 hours a day untill you leave. Thank you for everything!
    Ghidul
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    10 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rachel
    il

    Review score

    10
    16 August 2016
    The owners are extremely nice
Loading reviews