Reviews

9.7
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
9.7
Property Location
9.6
Facilities
9.5
Staff
9.8
Value
9.7

Reviews

    Ghidul
    ro

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rachel
    il

    Review Score

    10
    August 16, 2016
    The owners are extremely nice
    Rachel
    il

    Review Score

    10
    August 16, 2016
    Outstanding service
    Boban Stamenkovic
    de

    Review Score

    10
    May 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sonja
    mk

    Review Score

    10
    May 7, 2018
    The bed are extra comfy,the room was clean every day,they were very kind and give us a present to remember our vacation at Ouzas Hotel
    Milena
    rs

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aleksandar
    mk

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 3, 2018
    everithing...
    Christopher
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    October 19, 2017
    Excellent in all aspects. Very friendly, generous and welcoming:
    Andrey.F
    ru

    Review Score

    10
    October 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Claudiu Roata
    ro

    Review Score

    10
    September 10, 2017

    Excellent quality for a very low price

    I was really impressed by this hotel. I stopped there on my way from Lefkada to Bucharest and I wanted just a economic hotel to spend the night. However, I left with the opinion that I got much more than what I payed for. Pros: Great location, near the beach and center of Olympic Beach; big and very clean rooms, with fully equipped kitchen; new furniture; huge balcony; very nice staff (we didn't interact a lot because we arrived there late at night and left early in the morning, but they were very helpful)
    de

    Review Score

    10
    July 8, 2017

    Great appartements.

    Extremely friendly, very clean and comfortable rooms in a good location. Thank you for that great stay.
    Vesna
    mk

    Review Score

    10
    May 3, 2017

    Hospitality and comfort!!!!

    An excellent choice!!! This is a family run hotel by a very sweet, nice and extremely polite couple. They offer advice , recommendations and help about anything you would need during your stay. The rooms are very big and the sleeping areas are divided from the kitchen with doors. The kitchen is big enough and equipped with everything you need to cook a decent meal. There is a natural ventilation here (a window right above the cook tops) and it's very handy. The terrace is big and we had a very nice street view. The area is very nice, 1 min walk to the beach and 2 min walk to the center. The rooms were spotless clean, the furniture was new and the bed was comfortable and big enough. The wifi was great. There is nothing not to love about this place!!! The dining area and the front were nice, stylish and somewhat cute. We loved the place. They even gave us a gift when we were leaving. We enjoyed it the next evening with dinner. Thank you very much for your hospitality and we will come back!!!
    vasilena
    bg

    Review Score

    10
    September 16, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Octavian.Radu
    ro

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 12, 2016

    in transit

    we stayed only for one night in the same 3 rooms apartment as a few years back. It was nice to see that the appartment has been renovated in the meantime and that the bathroom vas improved over the last stay. One nice bonus was the free WiFi which was actually working, unlike in so many other hotels in Greece.
    Nevyana
    bg

    Review Score

    10
    September 8, 2016

    Amazing place!!!

    One of the best hotels in Greece I've ever been! Great atmosphere, really helpful staff, very nice and clean rooms with all that you need to feel comfortable. Location is also great! I recommend this place to everybody!
    Szilvia
    hu

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 2, 2016
    The owners are really helpful and friendly. Our room's balcony was large and this is an advantage for those who arrive with dog ( like me )
    RGaga
    rs

    Review Score

    10
    August 22, 2016

    PERFECT

    Choosed this hotel for one night stay on our way home. Knew the area and the locals,but have never been at so good,comfort,clean,modern hotel. The owners are very polite,waited for us with a smile. Parking place in front of the hotel. Rooms spacious,calm colours,we needed nothing extra,they had everything!! I have no words to describe how satisfied we are! I highly recomend for a longer stay,the one who choose it will not regret,for sure! Happy to find such a good place to stay,happy I can write this for the people and hotel who desetve it!!!
    Alexi
    au

    Review Score

    10
    August 20, 2016

    Significantly better than expected

    The hotel is very clean and recently renovated, the staff very polite and helpful, and the rooms very large (larger than they appear in the photos) and offer kitchen facilities. The location is ideal being only a short walk to the shops, the beach and restaurants. Would highly recommend.
    Vladica
    rs

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 19, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    gr

    Review Score

    10
    August 16, 2016

    Best option

    We enjoyed our stay. Very nice, clean and comfortable room, same as the photos on the website. It was quiet although we stayed at the middle of August, with nice and quality breakfast. It is located at good point not so far from the beach but also not so close to the shops and restaurants, with secure parking area near to. Very kind owners and willing to help you at everything. Best option for us and we wish to be there again.
Loading reviews...