Recensioni

9,7
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,9
Comfort
9,7
Posizione della struttura
9,6
Servizi
9,5
Staff
9,8
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,7

Recensioni

    AleSib
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 agosto 2017

    Hotel/Appartamento in zona turistica

    L'aria condizionata si spegne se si esce in balcone per via di un sensore sulla porta finestra
    Appartamento turistico in struttura tipo hotel. Doccia grande. Piccola cucina con frigorifero. Distributore automatico nella hall. Vicinanza alla spiaggia ed alla via principale con ristoranti e bar. Parcheggio privato.
    Boban Stamenkovic
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    sonja
    mk

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 maggio 2018
    The bed are extra comfy,the room was clean every day,they were very kind and give us a present to remember our vacation at Ouzas Hotel
    Milena
    rs

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    3 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Aleksandar
    mk

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    3 maggio 2018
    everithing...
    Christopher
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 ottobre 2017
    Excellent in all aspects. Very friendly, generous and welcoming:
    Andrey.F
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    8 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Claudiu Roata
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    10 settembre 2017

    Excellent quality for a very low price

    I was really impressed by this hotel. I stopped there on my way from Lefkada to Bucharest and I wanted just a economic hotel to spend the night. However, I left with the opinion that I got much more than what I payed for. Pros: Great location, near the beach and center of Olympic Beach; big and very clean rooms, with fully equipped kitchen; new furniture; huge balcony; very nice staff (we didn't interact a lot because we arrived there late at night and left early in the morning, but they were very helpful)
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    8 luglio 2017

    Great appartements.

    Extremely friendly, very clean and comfortable rooms in a good location. Thank you for that great stay.
    Ghidul
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    10 maggio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Vesna
    mk

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 maggio 2017

    Hospitality and comfort!!!!

    An excellent choice!!! This is a family run hotel by a very sweet, nice and extremely polite couple. They offer advice , recommendations and help about anything you would need during your stay. The rooms are very big and the sleeping areas are divided from the kitchen with doors. The kitchen is big enough and equipped with everything you need to cook a decent meal. There is a natural ventilation here (a window right above the cook tops) and it's very handy. The terrace is big and we had a very nice street view. The area is very nice, 1 min walk to the beach and 2 min walk to the center. The rooms were spotless clean, the furniture was new and the bed was comfortable and big enough. The wifi was great. There is nothing not to love about this place!!! The dining area and the front were nice, stylish and somewhat cute. We loved the place. They even gave us a gift when we were leaving. We enjoyed it the next evening with dinner. Thank you very much for your hospitality and we will come back!!!
    vasilena
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 settembre 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Octavian.Radu
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    12 settembre 2016

    in transit

    we stayed only for one night in the same 3 rooms apartment as a few years back. It was nice to see that the appartment has been renovated in the meantime and that the bathroom vas improved over the last stay. One nice bonus was the free WiFi which was actually working, unlike in so many other hotels in Greece.
    Nevyana
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    8 settembre 2016

    Amazing place!!!

    One of the best hotels in Greece I've ever been! Great atmosphere, really helpful staff, very nice and clean rooms with all that you need to feel comfortable. Location is also great! I recommend this place to everybody!
    Szilvia
    hu

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    2 settembre 2016
    The owners are really helpful and friendly. Our room's balcony was large and this is an advantage for those who arrive with dog ( like me )
    RGaga
    rs

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 agosto 2016

    PERFECT

    Choosed this hotel for one night stay on our way home. Knew the area and the locals,but have never been at so good,comfort,clean,modern hotel. The owners are very polite,waited for us with a smile. Parking place in front of the hotel. Rooms spacious,calm colours,we needed nothing extra,they had everything!! I have no words to describe how satisfied we are! I highly recomend for a longer stay,the one who choose it will not regret,for sure! Happy to find such a good place to stay,happy I can write this for the people and hotel who desetve it!!!
    Alexi
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 agosto 2016

    Significantly better than expected

    The hotel is very clean and recently renovated, the staff very polite and helpful, and the rooms very large (larger than they appear in the photos) and offer kitchen facilities. The location is ideal being only a short walk to the shops, the beach and restaurants. Would highly recommend.
    Vladica
    rs

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    19 agosto 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Michael
    gr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 agosto 2016

    Best option

    We enjoyed our stay. Very nice, clean and comfortable room, same as the photos on the website. It was quiet although we stayed at the middle of August, with nice and quality breakfast. It is located at good point not so far from the beach but also not so close to the shops and restaurants, with secure parking area near to. Very kind owners and willing to help you at everything. Best option for us and we wish to be there again.
    Rachel
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 agosto 2016
    The owners are extremely nice
Caricamento recensioni...