Reviews

9.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
9.6
Property location
9.5
Facilities
9.6
Staff
9.9
Value
9.7

Reviews

    sonja
    mk

    Review score

    10
    7 May 2018
    The bed are extra comfy,the room was clean every day,they were very kind and give us a present to remember our vacation at Ouzas Hotel
    Milena
    rs

    Review score

    9.6
    3 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aleksandar
    mk

    Review score

    9.6
    3 May 2018
    everithing...
    Christopher
    gb

    Review score

    10
    19 October 2017
    Excellent in all aspects. Very friendly, generous and welcoming:
    Andrey.F
    ru

    Review score

    10
    8 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Claudiu Roata
    ro

    Review score

    10
    10 September 2017

    Excellent quality for a very low price

    I was really impressed by this hotel. I stopped there on my way from Lefkada to Bucharest and I wanted just a economic hotel to spend the night. However, I left with the opinion that I got much more than what I payed for. Pros: Great location, near the beach and center of Olympic Beach; big and very clean rooms, with fully equipped kitchen; new furniture; huge balcony; very nice staff (we didn't interact a lot because we arrived there late at night and left early in the morning, but they were very helpful)
    de

    Review score

    10
    8 July 2017

    Great appartements.

    Extremely friendly, very clean and comfortable rooms in a good location. Thank you for that great stay.
    Vesna
    mk

    Review score

    10
    3 May 2017

    Hospitality and comfort!!!!

    An excellent choice!!! This is a family run hotel by a very sweet, nice and extremely polite couple. They offer advice , recommendations and help about anything you would need during your stay. The rooms are very big and the sleeping areas are divided from the kitchen with doors. The kitchen is big enough and equipped with everything you need to cook a decent meal. There is a natural ventilation here (a window right above the cook tops) and it's very handy. The terrace is big and we had a very nice street view. The area is very nice, 1 min walk to the beach and 2 min walk to the center. The rooms were spotless clean, the furniture was new and the bed was comfortable and big enough. The wifi was great. There is nothing not to love about this place!!! The dining area and the front were nice, stylish and somewhat cute. We loved the place. They even gave us a gift when we were leaving. We enjoyed it the next evening with dinner. Thank you very much for your hospitality and we will come back!!!
    Nicolae
    md

    Review score

    10
    27 August 2018
    Everything was perfect. Clean and new. The owners are very friendly and eager to help. They did their best to accommodate us in the best way possible.
    Ghidul
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    10 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.